Crochet

THE Halter Top

 

I emphasize the “THE” because this is it! This is THE top that started it all. I made this on a whim because I can never find crochet tops, or any clothing for that matter, that doesn’t look like a grandma knitted it. (No offense, Grandmas) And it turned out SO many people loved the top that they requested I sell it to them. And so Simpli Blissful was born.

12750182_1685410161701189_672705081_n(1)

 

 

I absolutely love this top because it is perfect for the summer, obviously, but also a great addition for those multi-layer outfits for fall. I am open to making nearly any color, as long as they make yarn in that hue.

This is actually the only item that I currently have up on my Etsy shop, and you can go check it out here, leave comments, and of course feel free to order one.

 

Stay Blissful,

Bailey

Leave a Reply

